The Cuteberry Nail Challenge

Hello everybody!

I’ve decided to make my own version of the 31 day nail challenge, except I’m lazy so it’s only 30 days. Haha~

cuteberry challenge copy

Each day, do a manicure based on your favourite…

  1. Dessert or candy
  2. Drink or cocktail
  3. Comic book character
  4. Textile or fabric
  5. Sea creature
  6. 4 seasons
  7. Celebrity
  8. Album cover
  9. Piece of clothing (or jewellery, shoes, accessory, etc!)
  10. Nail polish
  11. Music video
  12. Planet
  13. Flower
  14. Cartoon character
  15. Work of art
  16. Movie
  17. Gemstone
  18. Shape
  19. Holiday
  20. Novel or comic book
  21. Colour
  22. Sports team
  23. Flag
  24. Landmark
  25. TV show
  26. Ice cream
  27. Fruit or vegetable
  28. Childhood toy
  29. Song
  30. Star Sign

How the challenge works is very simple. Every day, do a nail art design inspired by your favourite thing in the day’s challenge category. For example, Day 7 is Celebrity, so I would do a manicure inspired by my favourite celebrity. My favourite celebrity is Bom Park. Her nails are always so perfect! She goes to Tsuya Nail Shop. I don’t want to steal their photos, so please check the link for some amazing, beautiful Japanese nail art.

Anyways, good luck with the challenge and show off your lovely creations. I’m excited to see!

❤ Chelsea

21 comments on “The Cuteberry Nail Challenge

  1. Ooh, shall attempt this! Don’t think I’ll be able to do it on a daily basis though! Shall spread it out! ^^

  2. drydammit says:

    First one I’ve seen that I think I could actaully do!

  3. Craftynail says:

    cool, when are you starting this?

  4. […] I have to show you some fun nail art – M&M’s on my fingers! After reading about The Cuteberry Nail Challenge I decided I wanted in. The Cuteberry Nail Challenge is a 31-day nail art challenge where you […]

  5. […] Today I have day two of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge to show you. Its theme is your favourite drink or cocktail. I wasn’t actually sure what to […]

  6. […] Today I have day three of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge to show you. Its theme is your favourite comic book character. Sorry this has taken so long; I put […]

  7. […] Today I have day four of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge to show you. This day’s theme is your favourite textile or fabric. I took the easy way out […]

  8. […] decided to use Cosmos as a base for day five of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge. This day’s theme is your favourite sea creature. I chose whales! I love whales, they are […]

  9. […] Today I bring you day six of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge. This day’s theme is your favourite season. My favourite season is winter. I’m not sure […]

  10. […] Today I bring you day seven of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge; your favourite celebrity. I thought for ages what who would be my celebrity inspiration, thinking […]

  11. […] Long title, hey? Today I bring you day eight of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge, which is your favourite album cover. My all-time favourite band is The Beatles. I have always […]

  12. […] Today I bring you day nine of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge. This day is inspired by your favourite piece of clothing. After much consideration I decided on […]

  13. […] This is kind of an easy day of The Cuteberry Nail Challenge today. It’s your favourite nail polish. I didn’t really have to think twice about which […]

  14. […] I know it’s been a while but I wanted to post another Cuteberry Nail Challenge post. This is why I will never do another nail challenge, I am just not dedicated enough! […]

Leave a Reply

