31 Day Challenge: Day 26 (Inspired by a Pattern)

Today’s challenge is Pattern. The challenge that allows me to be completely lazy and cheat!

31day_pattern1 copy  31day_pattern2 copy31day_pattern3 copy

Nail Polishes and Materials Used:

  • Pink – Zoya Happi
  • Black – Nicole by OPI

Sorry, I know these photos are absolutely awful compared to my usual ones! I used my Bundle Monster plate to do a cute swirly stamp in black. My pink nails match my eye-scorchingly bright pink sweater!

Thanks for reading!

❤ Chelsea

Leave a Reply

