Manicure Monday and 31 Day Challenge Mashup: Day 17 (Glitter)

Today’s challenge is Glitter. Yay…I love glitter! However, I do not love my middle fingernail. You can see that it’s starting to curl inwards as it’s growing out.

31day_glitter1 copy

31day_glitter2 copy

31day_glitter3 copy

Nail Polishes and Materials Used:

  • OPI Blue My Mind
  • OPI Goldeneye
  • Tonymoly Wonder Blue Woman
  • 3D gold stars

This manicure was easy peasy. I made a subtle glitter gradient with Wonder Blue Woman over Blue My Mind, and used Goldeneye for the accent nail. Then I stuck on some cute gold stars. Gosh, how pretty is Goldeneye? I’m absolutely in love with this colour. It’s like having bling on every finger!

Thank you for reading~

❤ Chelsea

2 comments on “Manicure Monday and 31 Day Challenge Mashup: Day 17 (Glitter)

Leave a Reply

