31 Day Challenge: Day 13 (Animal Print)

Sigh…I’m going to spend all day in the lab looking at stinky cadavers. So, here are some cute, pink nails to cheer me up!

Today’s challenge is Animal Print. My favourite! I think I’m permanently stuck in 1995 or something.  I love anything with neon leopard print on it.

As you can see, they look 10 shades of goofy on my fingers since they’re so huge. Haha!

31day_leopard1 copy

31day_leopard2 copy

31day_leopard3 copy

Nail Polishes Used:

  • Essence Absolute Pure
  • KIT Playas de Arena
  • KIT First Kiss
  • OPI Pinking of You

First I painted 2 coats of Playas de Arena on each nail (except the studded hot pink one, which is 2 coats of First Kiss). Then I used my big dotting tool to create dots with Pinking of You. After, I used a smaller dotting tool to create the borders on the leopard spots with First Kiss. Lastly, I applied a coat of Absolute Pure and squished some studs onto the nails while they were tacky. Not too tricky, eh?

Thanks for reading!

❤ CC

2 comments on “31 Day Challenge: Day 13 (Animal Print)

  1. Talia says:

    Leopard print is my favourite! And this is adorable! Great job 🙂

Leave a Reply

