31 Day Challenge: Day 8 (Metallic)

Today’s challenge is Metallic. I love bling so of course this challenge is a fun one for me.

silverleopard_1 copy

silverleopard_2 copy

Nail Polishes Used:

  • Etude House Jelly Pop
  • Sation Black
  • SH French White
  • WnW Silvivor

Leopard print is pretty easy – after I painted 2 coats of Silvivor, I made a few white blotches on each nail. Then I used Sation Black to fill in the half-moons and to add borders to the leopard spots. I used Jelly Pop, rhinestones, and a resin bow to finish them off.

❤ CC

3 comments on “31 Day Challenge: Day 8 (Metallic)

  1. Megan says:

    These are gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

