I’m back from my hiatus!

That was a  very hectic two weeks – but everything is sorted now. I’ll be posting regularly from now on! Here’s the nails I did for this week.

sweetbaby_1 copy

sweetbaby_2 copy

sweetbaby_3 copy

Nail Polishes Used:

  • Cuteberry Lacquers Sweet Baby
  • Seche Vite
  • WnW Kaleidoscope

Just a super easy and simple gradient manicure over my bare nails. I was rushing like crazy since I’ve been so busy, but there is absolutely no way that I’ll go out in public without my nails done haha.

Thanks for reading and enjoy! Look for more posts coming soon! =)

❤ CC

One comment on “I’m back from my hiatus!

  1. Megan says:

    I am amazed by how amazing your nail art is!!! So professional!!

Leave a Reply

