31 Day Challenge: Day 5 (Blue)

31day_blue1 copy

31day_blue2 copy

31day_blue3

I was really busy the other day and didn’t get a chance to write my blog post! So here it is, 1 day late haha. I hope you can forgive me! >_<

Sorry the photos suck again…Toronto is in severe sunshine deprivation right now lol. I can’t wait for springtime so I can actually take good pictures!

Polishes Used:

  • Etude House CBL601
  • Etude House Jelly Pop
  • SH French White

I was totally thinking of Marie Antionette and some of the beautiful blue dresses she wore! To start, I painted 1 coat of CBL601. I then added the half-moons at the bottom in French White, and used a dotting tool to add the polka dots to each nail. Then I painted each nail with a thick layer of Jelly pop and decorated them with rhinestones and gold beads.

Tomorrow I’ll be bringing you an awards post and my Violet challenge nails! Take care and thanks for reading.

❤ CC

2 comments on “31 Day Challenge: Day 5 (Blue)

  1. Chris says:

    So pretty! It does remind me of Marie Antoinette. Great job:)

Leave a Reply

