31 Day Challenge: Day 4 (Green)

Hello everybody! Day 4 of the 31 Day Challenge is Green. Of course, that means I had to do an opulent Slytherin-themed manicure.

And for the record, I prefer Ravenclaw.

31_green3 copy

31_green2 copy

Nail Polishes Used:

  • Illamasqua Viridian
  • WnW Silvivor

I tried to get photos of these one my nails but they’re all way too big (moreso than usual) so the photos looked terrible, haha. These pictures show the nails just as nicely anyway.

I painted 2 coats of Viridian on each nail. Then I freehanded some designs using Silvivor on the middle nails. Next, I used striping tape to create some nice shiny edges. After that, I used some glue to apply rhinestones and silver chains.

Thanks for stopping by!

❤ CC

4 comments on “31 Day Challenge: Day 4 (Green)

  1. blimbo2005 says:

    really pretty. how long do you dedicate to your nail art designs?

  2. Jeyna Grace says:

    Those are awesome!

Leave a Reply

