Manicure Mondays: Cute Candy Coloured Studded Nails

Ok guys, are you ready for the laziest Manicure Monday ever?

manmon2_1

manmon2_2

manmon2_3

I had some gold studs lying around so I decided to see how they’d hold up on my real nails, since I’ve only used them on decorative false nails. The pink is Etude House Strawberry Stars Candy, and the green is Etude House Mint Choco Chip (Check my review of these two here!). My nails were already done up for the swatches. I used a dab of super sticky clear polish near the cuticle and then stuck a stud on top. That’s…about it. Haha~

❤ CC

Leave a Reply

